xaizek / vifm (License: GPLv2+) (since 2018-12-07)
Vifm is a file manager with curses interface, which provides Vi[m]-like environment for managing objects within file systems, extended with some useful ideas from mutt.
<root> / THANKS (7dc4ee80ced03795c142802d2e1478b05ad513aa) (4,537B) (mode 100644) [raw]
People named in this file helped make vifm better, less buggy and more portable
by providing their ideas, suggestions, bug reports and pieces of code.

Names (or nick names) are in alphabetical order.

45jqlakjrf87ayte7hy34ter4nguijauzl4eitk
Abdó Roig-Maranges (aroig)
aca
afsheenb
agguser
Alborz Jafari
Alejandro Pulver (alepulver)
aleksejrs
Alexandru Geana (alegen)
Allan Neal (akneal)
Allison McNulty (allora)
AndreaHasani
Andrew Lannan
Anton Gepting
Anton Kochkov (XVilka)
Artur Shaik (artur-shaik)
astrell
Aurelio Sanabria (Sufrostico)
Badalisc
Bas Bossink (basbossink)
Bearcat M. Şándor (bearcatsandor)
Behrooz
Ben Boeckel (mathstuf)
Bernhard Grotz
blurm
bratekarate
Brian Callahan (ibara)
Bruce Hunsaker (hunsakerbn)
bsdmp
c02y
Carl Mueller (carlmuller)
Carlos Pita
Charles Kauffman
chelovechishko
Chema Alonso Josa (nimiux)
Christian Fillion (cfillion)
Christian Herdtweck
Christoph (informationen)
ckester
Coco 17dec
CoreCube
Cosmin Popescu (cosminadrianpopescu)
Damian Ariel Perticone
dancread
Daniel Dettlaff (dmilith)
Daniel Mueller (d-e-s-o)
Daniel Polanco (dlpolanco)
Daniel R. (r1chelt)
Denis Protivenskiy
Dennis Hamester
dikiy
Diogo Lemos (dmlemos)
Dmitry Frank (dimonomid)
eco0414
Egor Gumenyuk (boo1ean)
einhander
elricbk
emarsk
Factorial Prime
Fang (peromage)
filterfalse
Flaviu Tamas (flaviut)
Florian Baumann (derflob)
fogine
gammaray
gcmt
Gene Zharov
geo909
GeorgeHJ
Gomme Bidule
granderil
greye
gtors
Hans Bieshaar
Hans Kristian Otnes Berge
Hans Petter Jansson (hpjansson)
Hendrik Jaeger (henk)
hofheinz
hutou
Ink (inknoir)
iSeeU816
j-xella
Jason Dreisbach (a.k.a. jtdreisb)
Jason W. Ryan
Jeet Sukumaran (jeetsukumaran)
Jeffrey C. Albro (jalbro)
Jing Liu
Jiri Wiesner (jiriwiesner)
Jochen Schweizer (durcheinandr)
Johannes (johannesmeng)
John Fred Fadrigalan (cevhyruz)
John Magolske
John Shea (coachshea)
Jose Riha (jose1711)
Joseph LP (ootput)
Josh Wainwright (joshaw)
jsmith51 (metal.lunchbox)
kalterfive
kangshugang
Karol M. Langner (langner)
kazufukurou
Ken Allen (cardboard42)
Kendrick Taylor (sixcircuit)
khaoos-abominable
Konst Mayer (cdlscpmv)
Kornel
ks1c
ksandr1v
laggardkernel
landhar
Larry Hynes (larryhynes)
lcj
Lomov Vladimir (lomov_vl)
loongw
Losiara
lyuts
m-fonseca
m-kru
Ma_Sys.ma
MadMaverick9
Marcin Juszkiewicz (hrw)
Marcin Kurczewski (rr-)
Marcos Cruz
Marius Schmidl
Martin Fischer
Marton Balazs (balmar)
mateusz28
Matthias Braun (mb720)
maxigaz
Melandel
Merovius
mhdzli
Michael Corvin
Michael Kopp
Michael Maddern (madders)
Michael Vetter (jubalh)
Michal Belica (beli-sk)
Michel Normand
Michelle Bonk (unixtechie)
Milan Svoboda (tex)
Miles (pkordy)
mini-turtle
Miodrag Tokić (loonies)
mrajner
mvucBmM0
mwgkgk
nandox
nicodebo
Normen Hansen (normen)
obtroston
octos
Oleg Gordienko (gordio)
Ondrej Novy (onovy)
oo-
opennota
ovk
Pavel (neoascetic)
Pavel Platto (hinidu)
Pavneet Arora
Paweł Smolak (psmolak)
Peter Barnes
petRUShka
phijor
Phil Runninger
Philipp
Philipp Glira (pglira)
Pierre Dorbais (chdorb)
piotryordanov
qinghao (haobug)
r0ck
r44083
rafasc
Rainer Suhm
randomizedthinking
rbong
Regis
RetekBacsi
Reva Revadigar
Richard Benson
Robert Pergl (perglr)
Robert Sarkozi
Roger Bongers
Roman Plášil (Quiark)
Ross Hadden (rosshadden)
Ruslan Osmanov (rosmanov)
Russell Urquhart
SanLe
santhoshr
Sassan Haradji (sassanh)
Schmalzhaf Stefan
SearyBlue
Sebastian Cyprych
Seok Won Lee (ijleesw)
Sergei Shilovsky
Seth VanHeulen (svanheulen)
Shakil Akhtar
Shawn Young (drphys)
sirex (sirexas)
Sitaram Chamarty
smpolymen
Stas Malavin
Stas Panteleev
Stephano (cao)
Stephen Horst (sjhorst)
Stephen L. Holtz (stephenholtz)
Stéphane (istib)
sudo-nice
Svadkos
Svenn Are Bjerkem (svenn)
svenn71
Svyatoslav Mishyn (juef)
tagwint
th1rdey3
Thomas Nemeth
Tiago
Tim Schaeffer (Numeromancer)
TobiSGD
Tom Jansen
Tomek K. (TomiCode)
TornaxO7
Tuan Bui (tuanbass)
tYGjQCsvVI
Tykin
Tyler Spivey
Typo
Valery Ushakov (nbuwe)
verdult
Vigi
Vlad Glagolev (Stealth)
Von Welch
vzel
willemw12
y2kbugger
Xirui Zhao (xiruizhao)
Yang Zou
yanzhang0219
Yusuf Aktepe
Zsolt Udvari (uzsolt)
zsugabubus
Евгений Жаров (ezharov)
Сергей Соловьёв (Sergej Soloviov)

Special thanks to Colin Cartade for a lot of useful ideas, alpha testing on
Linux and his will to make vifm better.  Another big thanks to Alexandre Viau
for alpha testing on Windows and useful suggestions.  Acknowledgments also to
filterfalse for his valuable suggestions, plugin/documentation patches and
constant feedback.  Another great user is Svyatoslav Mishyn (a.k.a. juef),
who performs alpha testing and provides valuable feedback.
Hints

Before first commit, do not forget to setup your git environment:
git config --global user.name "your_name_here"
git config --global user.email "your@email_here"

Clone this repository using HTTP(S):
git clone https://code.reversed.top/user/xaizek/vifm

Clone this repository using ssh (do not forget to upload a key first):
git clone ssh://rocketgit@code.reversed.top/user/xaizek/vifm

You are allowed to anonymously push to this repository.
This means that your pushed commits will automatically be transformed into a pull request:
... clone the repository ...
... make some changes and some commits ...
git push origin master